Board of Directors

Leadership South Bend/Mishawaka is governed by a board of directors, comprised of former program participants and other community leaders. The board is responsible for overseeing program development, alumni, community relations and the financial well being of the program.


2018-2019 OFFICERS

Shawna Neilson-Gibson

Vice President
Brian Kubicki-Gibson

Erin Crawford Cressy - Cressy Consulting

Santiago Rodriguez- PNC Bank
Brandi Rodriguez- Kruggel Lawton & Company

Past President
Eric Seigel - Tuesley Hall Konopa, LLP

Carl Buchanon - South Bend Fire Department
Dr. Janet Evelyn - Ivy Tech Community College
Anne Feferman- TCU
John Foegley - Foegley Landscape
Susan Ford- Graham Allen Partners/SEMMA Health, Inc.
Heather Goralski - Morris Inn, UND
Taya Groover- Center for the Homeless
Jamal Henry - WNIT Television
Melissa Hottois- IU School of Medicine
Jaren Kilian- Clay Fire
Amy Kintz - Meridian Title
Carrie Kosac - 1st Source Bank
Ryan Kring- Ancon Construction
Ande Kurth- Notre Dame Federal Credit Union
Brandi Rodriguez- Kruggel Lawton & Company
Santiago Rodriguez - PNC Bank
Adam Schwelnus- Kruggel Lawton & Co.
Jim Seitz- South Bend Community School Corporation
Kristin Swank- The Sterling Group
Pat Cressy - Board Member Emeritus


“The first responsibility of a leader is to define reality. The last is to say thank you.”  
Max DePree