Class 46 Yearbook Info

LeAnn Allen

Hilton Garden Inn

Phone: 574.309.0949
Email: leann.allen@hilton.com
 

Andrew Anderson

Michiana Eye Center

Phone: 574.607.5191
Email: andrewandersonOD@gmail.com
 

Dani Baber

Employer

Phone: 312.515.7525
Email: dbaber2016@gmail.com

Becky Beckman

Sponsor: Junior League
Employer: Gibson

Phone: 419.265.1717
Email: bahayden@gmail.com

Erik Clapsaddle

1st Source Bank

Phone: 248.808.4281
Email: clapsaddlee@1stsource.com

Hannah Corn

Pathfinders Advertising

Phone: 765.667.1971
Email: hturner@pathfind.com

Jessica Crawford

Receive Revenue Recovery

Phone: 574.520.9108
Email: jcrawford@receiverecovery.com

Mike Damiano

South Bend Fire Department

Phone: 574.876.6733
Email: mdamiano@southbendin.gov

Myrnetta Daniel

Center for the Homeless

Phone: 574.274.0038
Email: mdaniel@cfh.net

Kyle Erwin

YMCA of Michiana

Phone: 574.612.4834
Email: kerwin@michianaymca.org

Erick Frey

Notre Dame Federal Credit Union

Phone: 574.532.5982
Email: efrey@notredamefcu.com

Anne Fuchs

City of South Bend

Phone: 574.327.0524
Email: afuchs@southbendin.gov