Class 46 Yearbook Info

Vicky Hartzell

Allied Physicians of Michiana

Phone: 574.222.6731
Email: vhartzell@apom.com

Jennifer Henecke

St. Joseph County Public Library

Phone: 315.247.5519
Email: j.henecke@sjcpl.org

Allen Holt

REAL Services, Inc

Phone: 574.300.2064
Email: allen2@realservices.org

Kara Kelly

Teachers Credit Union

Phone: 574.339.0968
Email: kkelly@tcu.com

Veronica Kozelichki

Boys & Girls Club - St. Joseph County

Phone: 574.314.2021
Email: vkozelichki@bgcsjc.org

Courtney Kubly

Ten Thousand Villages

Phone: 608.516.6916
Email: kubly22@yahoo.com

Steve Larimore

Meridian Title Corporation

Phone: 206.658.5885
Email: SLarimore@meridiantitle.com

Jennifer V. Liddell

Camp Fire River Bend, INC/Camp Tannadoonah

Phone: 574.383.2427
Email: jennifer@riverbendcampfire.org

Rhonda Longley

1st Source Bank

Phone: 574.235-2382
Email: longleyr@1stsource.com

Ron Melser, Jr

Clay Fire Territory

Phone: 574.532.3650
Email: rmelser@clayfd.com

Cheron Merten

Mutual Bank

Phone: 708.567.2045
Email: cheron.merten@bankwithmutual.com

Josh Miller

The Sterling Group

Phone: 317.910.7671
Email: josh.miller@thesterlinggp.com