Class 46 Yearbook Info

Tyler Miller

South Bend International Airport

Phone: 727.455.4783
Email: tmiller@sbnair.com

Gabriel Montes

Crowe

Phone: 269.277.3046
Email: gabriel.montes@crowe.com

Brandon Nettrouer

Gibson

Phone: 260.578.3004
Email: bnettrouer@gibsonins.com

Hannah Nichols

Hospice Foundation

Phone: 574.261.5220
Email: NicholsH@FoundationForHospice.org

Hanna Osthimer-Studt

Kruggel, Lawton & Company, LLC

Phone: 574.298.9004
Email: hosthimer-studt@klcpas.com

Jon-Michael Plennert

Indiana Trust Wealth Management

Phone: 513.262.2927
Email: jmplennert@indtrust.com

Tiffany Reddick

Riley High School

Phone: 574.440.0239
Email: treddick@sb.school

James Sawdon

Walter & Keenan Wealth Management

Phone: 616.450.4638
Email: jsawdon@walterandkeenan.com

Patrick Seymour

First Merchants Bank

Phone: 219.508.0544
Email: pseymour@firstmerchants.com

Lauren Smyth

United Way of St. Joseph County

Phone: 260.615.7116
Email: lsmyth@uwsjc.org

Terri Thompson

Bradley Company

Phone: 803.463.0948
Email: TThompson@BradleyCo.com

Eileen M. Toney

Saint Joseph Health System

Phone: 269.228.3959
Email: Eileen.Toney@sjrmc.com