Signature Class 45

Lauren Alavanja, DDS-The Dental Center/Sponsor: Junior League of SB

Erik Armstrong-PNC Bank

Peter Ashley-The Hospice Foundation

Stacey Ball-Crowe

Melanie Birky-Star Martial Arts

Aaron Bolin-Hull Lift Truck

Carrie Bossung-Leadership South Bend/Mishawaka

Mark Burrell-Alliance Architects

Josh Caneff-Trinity School at Greenlawn

Garrett Cannizzo-RSM US, LLP

Janee Carlile-Bradley Company

Heather Collins-Sisters of the Holy Cross

Adam DeBeck-Holy Cross College

Matthew Dhoore-Clay Fire Dept.

Corey Edmonds-The Tire Rack

Betsy Fulnecky-WNIT Public Television

Jose Garcilazo-Flamingos, Inc

Marla L. Godette-Mentoring Moments, LLC

Shawn Gygi-Teachers Credit Union

Shalonda Howell-The Inn at Saint Mary’s

Jake King-Meridian Title Corporation

Aaron Kobb-South Bend International Airport

Ray Korson-Gibson

Karley LaDow-Stay Metrics, LLC

Michael Lagodney-South Bend Fire Department

Adam Lee-Goodwill Industries of Michiana

Harley McCoige-Beacon Health System, Inc.

Christopher “Chris” Miller-1st Source Bank

Carole Muturi-Senior 1 Care

Lisa O’Brien-Director-St. Joseph County Public Library

Steve Perry-The Sterling Group

Shelley Pulaski-Mutual Bank

Tony Randles-Indiana University South Bend

Christin Rose-Healy Financial

Caroline Satre-Christ the King Lutheran Church

Anne Marie Schott-Manufacturing Technology, Inc.

AJ Sime-White Lodging

Katherine “Kate” Siupinski-Notre Dame Federal Credit Union

Jeff Sobieralski-Teachers Credit Union

Jacque Stahl-Allied Physicians of Michiana

Shane Stopczynski-Kruggel, Lawton & Company

Anna Taul-Youth Service Bureau-St. Joseph County

Amy Varga-Centier Bank

Matt Wells-Barnes & Thornburg, LLP

Andy Williams-Ivy Tech Community College

Marshall G. Williams-1st Source Bank

Tammera Wine-Indiana Trust Wealth Mgt.

Lisa Yates-University of Notre Dame